10 new editors join our Editorial Board


Nicolás Bernal (Universidad Antonio Nariño, Colombia), Kita Chaves Damasio Macario (Federal Fluminense University, Brazil), Laura Foini (Université Paris-Saclay, France), A. R. Ganesan (Indian Institute of Technology at Madras, India), Hassen Ghalila (University of Tunis El Manar, Tunisia), Peter beim Graben (Brandenburg University of Technology, Germany), Nadja Kolb Bernardes (Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brazil), Kathryn Huff (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, US), Marta Losada (NYU Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates) and Farinaldo Queiroz (International Institute of Physics in Natal, Brazil) have joined our Editorial Board for a 3-year period, starting on August 2020. Welcome to all of them!